Tuesday, 16th April 2024
Cóineartú- 1:00i.n. @ Our Lady of Assumption, Caisleán Nua (Confirmation- 1:00pm @ Our Lady of Assumption, Newcastle)
Monday, 6th May 2024
Scoil druidte- Lá saoire bainc (School closed- Bank holiday)
Monday, 13th May 2024
Turas Gaeltachta Rang 6/7 (Rang 6/7 Gaeltacht trip)
Tuesday, 14th May 2024
Turas Gaeltachta Rang 6/7 (Rang 6/7 Gaeltacht trip)
Wednesday, 15th May 2024
Turas Gaeltachta Rang 6/7 (Rang 6/7 Gaeltacht trip)
Monday, 27th May 2024
Scoil druidte- sos leath-théarma (School closed- mid-term break)
Tuesday, 28th May 2024
Scoil druidte- sos leath-théarma (School closed- mid-term break)
Wednesday, 29th May 2024
Scoil druidte- sos leath-théarma (School closed- mid-term break)
Thursday, 30th May 2024
Scoil druidte- sos leath-théarma (School closed- mid-term break)
Friday, 31st May 2024
Scoil druidte- sos leath-théarma (School closed- mid-term break)
Friday, 28th June 2024
Lá deireanach na scoilbliana- scoil ag druidim ar 11:00r.n. (Last day of school year- school closing at 11:00am)